English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Inquiry Cart 0
Дома

данные по поставщиков

Мы находим 21 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. Millinery Гуанчжоу Kingting, Ltd. специализировано в изготавливании и ехпортировать шлемы церков, sinamay шлемы, шлемы organza, фетровые шляпы шерстей, шлемы бархата, шлемы сторновки, fascinators и тело шлемов. Наша компания покрывает зону 2.000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время, наш выход шлемы приблизительно ...

    Address: 3-ие Пол, преграждает a, сад индустрии Sishe Huajing, село Longhu, St. Shijing, заречье Baiyun, Гуанчжоу, Гуандун, Китай (материк)

    Phone:0086-20-28978364(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. искусств & кораблей Tianjin Исина, Ltd. было установлено в 1994 -го Джун, на почти 20 лет опыта внутри конструкция и продукция. Оформление изделия, продукция к продукции законченной торговой операции экспорта продукта компания. Наша компания расположена в городке YangCun, заречье WuQing, Tianjin. Где свой вертикаль...

    Address: Зажиточное заречье Tianjin Китай Wuqing улицы c Xiazhuzhuang района экономической зоны

    Phone:86-022-29341898(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Компанию ltd. вспомогательного оборудования Sisi ведущие производитель и консигнант для шлемов и fascinators. наша фабрика установленная в годе 2007 произвести шлемы, заставки так же, как сумки способа. Большинств материалы, которые высокомарочного в тенденциях способа, импортированы за морем. Наш headwear, который нас...

    Address: КОМНАТА 705, ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ БИЗНЕСА LIANHENG, ДОРОГА 391 AINAN, NANLIAN, ШЭНЬЧЖЭНЬ, КИТАЙ

    Phone:86-0755-84565920(рабочее время)   86--13316960298(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Фирма одежды Гуанчжоу Dhorse вспомогательная расположена в заречье Haizhu, городе Гуанчжоу. Мы интегративная компания главным образом специализируя в изготавливании и конструируя handmade вспомогательное оборудование способа для одежд. Наши продукты проданы до больше чем 50 стран над миром, и наслаждались хорошими репу...

    Address: C2018, парк обменом тканья света Гуанчжоу, номер 38, Xingang западный Rd., заречье Haizhu, Гуанчжоу, Гуандун, Китай (материк)

    Phone:86-20-89989660(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Придерживающся к «рационализаторству, герметичность, профессиональный-окружающая среда и высокомарочное» общее соображение дела, придерживаются к устойчивому и сбалансированному развитию зеленой и содружественная трасса, всегда обеспечивает клиентов с первосортными продуктами продукта и обслуживания, безопасности и охр...

    Address: No.28, бульвар Dun LeiGu, провинция SuiZhou, Хубэй, Китай. P.C: 441000

    Phone:86-0722-7096006(рабочее время)   86--13535147032(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Meedoll установлено в 1997, мы специализированы в заполненном производить & игрушках плюша с 20 летами опыта. Meedoll установленная конструкция, продукция, обрабатывая внедрение фабрики продукции игрушек плюша. смогите предпринять дело с proofing карты, попробуйте сложную продукцию образца, или обеспечить идеи развить ...

    Address: Индустриальная зона городка Chashan, город Dongguan, Гуандун Китай

    Phone:86-769-89615273(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Наша фабрика созданная во время 2001 и местный на городке Xiaolan, городе Zhongshan, мы одно из самого профессионального изготовления подарка металла в фарфоре, фокусирующ на разрешать вопросы плана промотирования для наших оцененных клиентов. Мы имеем над 100 испытанным штатом, передовой технологией от Тайвани и наши ...

    Address: Но. 65, промышленная дорога, Yongning, городок Xiaolan, город Zhongshan, Китай

    Phone:86--18925072115(рабочее время)   86--13246010606(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. международнаяа торговля Wuxi новое торговое, Ltd установлено в 2000, специализированный в продукции и operating высоко, средств стандартных ткани ватки и одеждах. Мы имеем 60 круговых машин и крася машины которые закупили от Германии и Италии, полностью 6 производственных линий, главная продукция: ткань ватки корал...

    Address: Дорога комнаты 2801.NO.6 Tianshan, wuxi, Цзянсу

    Phone:86-510-88159551(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Как один из ведущих китайских консигнантов используемых ботинок и используемой одежды, мы обеспечивали покупателей все типы ботинок вы можете представить в течении лет. При тонны чистых используемых ботинок непрерывно будучи снесенными назад изо дня в день от различных мест главным образом в большом южном городе Гуанчж...

    Address: Заречье Panyu, Гуанчжоу, Китай

    Phone:86--13987882648(рабочее время)   86--13987882648(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Фабрика игрушки Qa Dongguan была установлена в 1998, оно установленная конструкция, продукция, обрабатывая внедрение фабрики продукции игрушек плюша. Наша фабрика имеет большое количество предварительного производственного оборудования и аппаратуры испытания, могут предпринять дело с proofing карты, пробуют сложную пр...

    Address: 19#Hengjiang индустриальная зона, городок Chashan, город Dongguan, Гуандун, Китай 523385

    Phone:86-769-86864395(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|
Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Inquiry Cart 0
Home

Suppliers Information

We find 21 Suppliers For You
  • Guangzhou Kingting Millinery Co., Ltd. is specialized in manufacturing and exporting church hats, sinamay hats, organza hats, wool felt hats, velvet hats, straw hats, fascinators and hats body. Our company covers an area of 2,000 square meters. Currently, our output is approximately 300,000pcs hats monthly. All our ...

    Address: 3rd Floor, Block A, Sishe Huajing Industry Garden, Longhu Village, Shijing St., Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

    Phone:0086-20-28978364(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Tianjin Yixing Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd. was established in June 1994,for nearly 20 years of experience in design and production. It is a product design, production to the production of finished product export trading company. Our company is located in YangCun town, WuQing district, Tianjin. Where its vertical wear, high ...

    Address: The prosperous economic zone area C Xiazhuzhuang street Wuqing District Tianjin China

    Phone:86-022-29341898(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Sisi accessories company ltd. has been a leading producer and exporter for hats and fascinators. our factory established in year of 2007 is to produce Fashion Hats, Headpieces as well as Handbags. Most materials, which are of high quality in fashion trends, are imported overseas. Our headwear, which is enjoying ...

    Address: ROOM 705, LIANHENG BUSINESS BUILDING, AINAN ROAD 391, NANLIAN, SHENZHEN, CHINA

    Phone:86-0755-84565920(Working time)   86--13316960298(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Dhorse Garment Accessory Firm is located in Haizhu District, Guangzhou City. We are an integrative company mainly specializing in manufacturing and designing handmade fashion accessories for garments. Our products are sold to more than fifty countries over the world, and have enjoyed good reputations and ...

    Address: C2018, Guangzhou Light Textile Exchange Park, No. 38, Xingang West Rd., Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-20-89989660(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Adhering to the "innovation , integrity ,pro-environment and high quality" business philosophy, adhere to the sustainable development of the green and friendly route, Always provides customers with first-class product and service, safety and environmental protection products . We firmly believe that: environment...

    Address: No.28,LeiGu Dun Avenue,SuiZhou,HuBei Province,China. P.C: 441000

    Phone:86-0722-7096006(Working time)   86--13535147032(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Meedoll is Established in 1997, we are specialized in producing stuffed & plush toys with 20 years experience. Meedoll is a set design, production, processing integration of plush toys production factory. can undertake business with map proofing, samples complex sample production,or to provide ideas to develop new ...

    Address: Chashan Town Industrial Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong China

    Phone:86-769-89615273(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Our factory created during 2001 and local at Xiaolan Town , Zhongshan City , we are one of the most professional metal gift manufacturer in china , focusing on solving the questions of promotion plan for our valued customers . We have over 100 experienced staff , the advanced technology from Taiwan and our equipments ...

    Address: No. 65, Industrial Road, Yongning, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, China

    Phone:86--18925072115(Working time)   86--13246010606(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Wuxi New Trade International Trading Co., Ltd is established in 2000,specialized in production and operating high, medium standard fleece fabric and clothes. We have 60 circular machines and dyeing machines which purchased from Germany and Italy, totally 6 production lines, main production: coral fleece fabric,Lambs ...

    Address: Room 2801.NO.6 Tianshan road ,wuxi,jiangsu

    Phone:86-510-88159551(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • As one of the Leading Chinese Exporters of Used Shoes and used clothing, we have been providing buyers all types of Shoes you can imagine throughout years. With tons of clean Used Shoes continuously being carried back every day from various places mainly in the big Southern city Guangzhou, sorted out elaborately and ...

    Address: Panyu district, Guangzhou, China

    Phone:86--13987882648(Working time)   86--13987882648(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguan Qa Toy Factory was established in 1998,it is a set design, production, processing integration of plush toys production factory.Our factory owns a large number of advanced production equipment and testing instruments, can undertake business with map proofing, samples complex sample production, or to provide ...

    Address: 19#Hengjiang Industrial Zone,Chashan Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong,China 523385

    Phone:86-769-86864395(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|
Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)